Saturday, November 27, 2021

Big KRIT – Cadillactica (Artwork & Tracklist)


On November 11, Big KRIT will be releasing his long-awaited sophomore album, Cadillactica. Today, Best Buy accidentally ‘leaked’ the tracklist for the album, and you can see the album will feature 18 songs in total, including his first single ‘Pay Attention’ featuring Rico Love. The song is the only song we know has features, but we’re sure a few of the other songs will have features as well.

EDIT: Artwork & official tracklist with features added.

1. Kreation (Intro)
2. Life
3. My Sub, Pt. 3 (Big Bang)
4. Cadillactica
5. Soul Food (ft. Raphael Saadiq)
6. Pay Attention (ft. Rico Love)
7. King of the South
8. Mind Control (ft. E-40 & Wiz Khalifa)
9. Standby (Interlude) (ft. Kenneth Whalum III)
10. Do You Love Me (ft. Mara Hruby)
11. Third Eye
12. Mo Better Cool (ft. Bun B, Devin The Dude & Big Sant)
13. Angels
14. Saturdays = Celebration (ft. Jamie N Commons)
15. Lost Generation (ft. Lupe Fiasco)
16. Mt Olympus (Reprise)
17. Lac Lac (ft. A$AP Ferg)
18. Let It Show


Explore Other Finds