Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Black Milk – Scum f. Random Axe

BLack Milk

Black Milk’s new record has been overshadowed by the abundance of new albums also coming out this month but this new song is sure to turn heads. Black Milk has brought his trio of him, Guilty Simpson and Sean Price together for this cut off that upcoming album If There’s A Hell Below, which drops October 28. This song is a unique one with three different beats for each emcee.


Explore Other Finds