Sunday, December 5, 2021

Jeremih – Late Nights: The Album (Release Date & Tracklist)

late nights the album

Jeremih‘s new studio album Late Nights: The Album has been pushed back multiple times this year, but I think we might really have a real release date. According to Amazon, the release date is now set for November 10, and they also released the tracklist for the album as well. The album features 12 songs with features from J. Cole, YG, Fabolous, Trey Songz, Juicy J, French Montana, Johnny Cinco, and Flo-Rida. Lets hope this album really drops then.

1. Planes – Jeremih, J. Cole
2. Don’t Tell ‘Em – Jeremih, YG
3. Got Damn – Jeremih, Trey Songz, Fabolous
4. Dumptrucks
5. There You Go
6. Gimmie Kiss
7. Can’t Go No Mo’ – Jeremih, Juicy J
8. She No Good – Jeremih, French Montana, Johnny Cinco
9. Horny
10. You & I
11. Tonight Belongs To You – Jeremih, Flo Rida
12. Paradise

Explore Other Finds