Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Rick Ross – Hood Billionaire (Tracklist)

hood billionaire

In under a month, Rick Ross will be releasing his new album Hood Billionaire. The date November 24 is right around the corner, so today the tracklist for the album (sans features) was released. Just based off the song titles, this album should be a hood classic. MANNNNN. Check back for the full tracklist, with features, soon.

1. Intro (Rick Ross / Hood Billionaire)
2. Hood Billionaire
3. Coke Like The 80’s
4. Heavyweight
5. Neighborhood Drug Dealer
6. Phone Tap
7. Trap Luv
8. Elvis Presley Blvd. (feat. Project Pat)
9. Movin’ Bass
10. If They Knew
11. Quintessential
12. Keep Doin’ That (Rich Bitch) [feat. R. Kelly]
13. Nickel Rock
14. Burn
15. Family Ties
16. Brimstone
17. Wuzzup
18. Headache


Explore Other Finds