Ghostface Killah – Love Don’t Live Here No More

Ghostface Killah

This isn’t off of the BADBADNOTGOOD album or Supreme Clientele 2. Instead, Ghostface has now announced ANOTHER new album. This album’s titled 36 Seasons and it’s led by this soulful lead single. The album features guest verses from the likes of AZ, Kool G Rap, Pharoahe Monch, Nems and a couple others. You can check this tracklist for it down below and of course stream the track there too.

1. The Battlefield (Feat. Kool G Rap, AZ & Tre Williams)
2. Love Don’t Live Here No More (Feat. Kandace Springs)
3. Here I Go Again (Feat. AZ & Rell)
4. Loyalty (Feat. Kool G Rap & Nems)
5. It’s A Thin Line Between Love And Hate (The Revelations)
6. The Dog’s Of War (Feat. Shawn Wigs & Kool G Rap)
7. Emergency Procedure (Feat. Pharoahe Monch)
8. Double Cross (Feat. AZ)
9. Bamboo’s Lament (Feat. Kandace Springs)
10. Pieces Of The Puzzle (Feat. AZ)
11. Homicide (Feat. Nems & Shawn Wigs)
12. Blood In The Streets (Feat. AZ)
13. Call My Name
14. I Love You For All Seasons (The Revelations)


Explore Other Finds