YG Announces ‘Blame It On The Streets’ Short Film & Soundtrack

blame it on the streets

YG is going to end his breakout 2014 with his first short film titled Blame It On The Streets. The short film will be dropping on December 15 along with a soundtrack, which features nine tracks. Six of the tracks are new, while two of them are remixes and there is a live performance as well. It’ll be interesting to see how this goes out.

1) BPT Live
2) Bicken Back Being Bool Remix f/ Big Wy, Mack 10 & DJ Quik
3) Blame It On The Streets w/ Jay 305
4) Ride With Me w/ RJ & Nipsey Hussle
5) Me & My Bitch (The Neighbourhood Remix)
6) If I Ever w/ TeeCee 4800 & Charlie Hood
7) G$FB w/ Slim 400, D Lo & RJ
8) OMMIO Freestyle f/ RJ
9) 2015 Flow (prod. By DJ Mustard)