Omarion Reveals ‘Sex Playlist’ Release Date & Tracklist

omarion mmg

BRUH! I have been waiting on Omarion‘s new studio album Sex Playlist for YEARS, and it is finally set to drop. The album will be hitting stores on December 2 via MMG/Atlantic Records, and the tracklist for the album is out now. The album features 12 songs with features from Chris Brown, Jhene Aiko, and Jeremih. Listen to his new single ‘Post To Be’ here.

1. “Post to Be” (feat. Chris Brown & Jhené Aiko)
2. “Show Me” (feat. Jeremih)
3. “Inside”
4. “Steam”
5. “The Only One…”
6. “Bo$$”
7. “Work”
8. “Deeper”
9. “Don’t Leave”
10. “You Like It”
11. “Love & Other Drugs”
12. “Already”