Common – Trouble (Ft. Malik Yusef, Kumasi, Aaron Fresh, Choklate, & Laci Kay)

Common, Malik Yusef, Kumasi, Aaron Fresh, Choklate, and Laci Kay all get together to record this new track ‘Trouble’. The track was recorded for a new EP titled HOME, which was recorded to raise awareness about climate change across the world. Listen to the track below, and peep the tracklist for the project below. The full project will be available on November 18.

“Spaceship Odyssey 2000” – Malik Yusef feat. Laci Kay, Auggie Del Rey, Mandy Rain, Sirena Legend, Joaquin Evans
“Mercy Mercy Me” – Antonique Smith
“Trouble in the Water” – Common, Malik Yusef, Kumasi feat. Aaron Fresh, Choklate, Laci Kay
“One of Us” – Candice Glover + jessica Care moore
“Earth Song” – NE-YO + Sonna Rele
“Everything” – Choklate
“Big Yellow Taxi” – Karmin
“Which Side Are you On?” – Elle Varner
“Always” – Malik Yusef feat. Ryan McDermott, Hassan Khaffaf, KC Joe
“Children of the Ghetto” – Crystal Waters
“Outerspaceship” – Raheem DeVaughn