Kenn Starr – The Movement II (prod. Kev Brown)

Kenn Starr is finally back! DC, Low Budget member Kenn Starr disappeared for a few years but it looks like his debut on Mello Music Group is finally coming. He was supposed to release this album like 3 or 4 years ago but obviously, it never happened. The album’s called Square One and it drops at the top of next year on January 27. In addition, check out the tracklist for it below.

01 Square One | prod by Kev Brown
02 Say Goodbye | prod by Black Milk
03 Product of the Basement feat Sean Born | prod by Kev Brown
04 Aiming For The Sky feat Hassaan Mackey | prod by Analogic
05 The Definition feat Melanie Rutherford | prod by Black Milk
06 Came To Deliver ft Wordsworth & Supastition | prod by Black Milk
07 Lesson A | prod by Kev Brown
08 Days At A Time feat Sean Born | prod by Kev Brown
09 Once Upon A Time feat Wayna | prod by Slimkat78
10 The Movement Pt. 2 | prod by Kev Brown
11 Overdue feat Kaimbr, Hassaan Mackey & yU | prod by Kaimbr
12 Farewell feat Sean Born | prod by Kev Brown
13 Product of the Basement (Remix) | prod by Kev Brown (Bonus)