E-40 – Sharp On All 4 Corners Vol. 1 & 2 (Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist)

E-40 is set to drop his new set of multiple albums on December 9, as he will be dropping Sharp On All 4 Corners Vol. 1 & 2. The albums will features 28 songs in total, with a handful of features from Lil Boosie, T-Pain, Kid Ink, B.o.B., Adrian Marcel, Too $hort (duh), Ty Dolla Sign, Kirko Bangz, Dej Loaf, Ludacris, Plies, and many others. Peep the artwork and tracklist, and pre-order the album here.

Part 1:

1) ‘Programmin’
2) ‘Can’t Fuck With Me’
3) ‘Money Sack’ ft. Lil Boosie
4) ‘Red Cup’ ft. T-Pain, Kid Ink and B.o.B
5) ‘Knockin at the Light’
6) ‘Choices (Yup)’
7) ‘Three Jobs’
8) ‘Paint the Picture’ ft. Turk Talk and Cousin Fik
9) ‘Straight Mobbin’ ft. Ezale and Vell
10) ‘2 Fingers’ ft. Adrian Marcel
11) ‘Playa’ ft. VT
12) ‘707’ ft. Willie Joe and Nef the Pharoah
13) ‘Same Since ‘88′ ft. Too $hort and B-Legit
14) ‘Family’ ft. Otis and Suge

Part 2:

1) ‘It’s the First’ ft. Cousin Fik and Turf Talk
2) ‘That’s Right’ ft. Ty Dolla $ign
3) ‘Bass Rocks’
4) ‘Sellin Dope Ain’t Fun’ ft. Mack 10
5) ‘Real Nigga’ ft. Kirko Bangz
6) ‘Quit Hatin’
7) ‘Heavy in the Game’ ft. B-Legit
8) ‘Bout to Pour Up’
9) ‘Baddest in the Building’ ft. Dej Loaf and Luigi the Singer
10) ‘Sleep’ ft. Ludacris and Plies
11) ‘Real Game for a Player’
12) ‘Jumpin Like Mine’ ft. Cousin Fik and Work Dirty
13) ‘Street Sense’ ft. Cousin Fik and Choose Up Cheese
14) ‘Give Me Love’