Lupe Fiasco – Tetsuo & Youth (Artwork & Tracklist)

Lupe’s new, expectedly underwhelming upcoming LP Tetsuo & Youth is set to drop on January 20. If you’ve got a problem with waiting for a letdown, maybe this tracklist will help ya out.

EDIT: The artwork was added above.

1. Summer
2. Mural
3. Blur My Hands (Feat. Guy Sebastian)
4. Dots & Lines
5. Fall
6. Prisoner 1 & 2 (Feat. Ayesha Jaco)
7. Body Of Work (Feat. Troi & Terrance Martin)
8. Little Death (Feat. Nikki Jean)
9. No Scratches (Feat. Nikki Jean)
10. Winter
11. Chopper (Feat. Billy Blue, Buk Of Psychodrama, Trouble, Trae Tha Truth, Fam Lay & Glasses Malone)
12. Deliver
13. Madonna (And Other Mothers In The Hood) [Feat. Nikki Jean]
14. Adoration Of The Magi (Feat. Crystal Torres)
15. They.Resurrect.Over.New (Feat. Ab-Soul & Troi)
16. Spring

Explore Other Finds