E-40 – Sharp On All 4 Corners Vol. 1 & 2 (Album Stream)

Today, E-40 is back with his new double album, Sharp On All 4 Corners. The album boosts 28 tracks and some pretty impressive features, including Kirko Bangz, Lil Boosie, Adrian Marcel, B.o.B, T-Pain, Kid Ink, Ty Dolla Sign, Too Short, Dej Loaf, Plies, and others. Stream below, or download it here.

Explore Other Finds