Mike Will Made It Drops ‘Ransom’ Tracklist

Mike Will Made It released the tracklist for his new mixtape Ransom today on Instagram. Below, you can view the tracklist, which features 20 songs and a boatload of features, including artists like Rich Homie Quan, Migos, Dej Loaf, Young Thug, Future, Problem, Juicy J, Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, ILOVEMAKONNEN, Key!, Chief Keef, Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, and artists signed to his Ear Drummers imprint.

1. Intro (Feat. Big Sean)
2. Fuck U Expect (Feat. Jace of Retro Sushi)
3. Someone To Love (Feat. 2 Chainz, Cap 1 & Skooly)
4. Drinks On US (Feat. Swae Lee & Future)
5. Game For A Lame (Feat. Fortune 5 & Bankroll Fresh)
6. Stop-Start (Feat. Gucci Mane, Chief Keef & PeeWee Longway)
7. Money Long (Feat. Key! & LightSkinMac11)
8. Choppin Blades (Feat. RiFF RAFF & Slim Jimmy)
9. That Got Damn (Freestyle) (Feat. Swae Lee, Jace & Andrea)
10. DcYoungFly Speaks
11. Screen Door (Feat. Bankroll Fresh)
12. Don’t Trust (Feat. Juicy J)
13. Swerve (Feat. iLoveMakonnen)
14. Buy The World (Feat. Future, Lil Wayne & Kendrick Lamar)
15. Change (Feat. Eearz)
16. California Rari (Feat. Young Thug, Future & Problem)
17. Possible (Feat. Yung Joey & DeJ Loaf)
18. In My Hands (Feat. Migos)
19. Hasta Luego (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
20. Outro

Explore Other Finds