Jazmine Sullivan – Reality Show (Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist)

On January 13, 2015, Jazmine Sullivan will be releasing her first album since 2010 titled Reality Show. Below is the tracklist, which features 12 songs and one feature from Meek Mill. The artwork is above, and you can pre-order the album here.

1. Dumb (Feat. Meek Mill)
2. Mascara
3. Brand New
4. Silver Lining
5. #HoodLove
6. Let It Burn
7. Veins
8. Forever Don’t Last
9. Stupid Girl
10. Stanley
11. Masterpiece (Mona Lisa)
12. If You Dare

Explore Other Finds