Ne-Yo – Non Fiction (Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist)

On January 27, 2015, Ne-Yo will be releasing his new studio album Non-Fiction. Today, he released the artwork and tracklist along with the release date, and you can view both in this post. The album will feature the likes of ScHoolboy Q, T.I., Pitbull, Jeezy, Juicy J, and others over the 21 song tracklist. Pre-order the album here.

01. Non-Fiction
02. Everybody Loves/The Def of You
03. Run/An Island (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
04. Integrity (feat. Charisse Mills)
05. One More (Feat. T.I.)
06. Time of Our Lives (Feat. Pitbull)
07. Who’s Taking You Home
08. Coming With You
09. Let You What… (Interlude)
10. Take You There
11. Good Morning/Gon’ Ride
12. Make It Easy
13. “Money Can’t Buy” (Feat. Jeezy)
14. Religious/Ratchet Wit Yo Friends
15. “She Knows” (Feat. Juicy J)
16. She Said I’m Hood Tho (Feat. Candice)
17. Story Time
18. Why
19. Congratulations
20. Come Over (Bonus Track)
21. Ballerina (Bonus Track)