Kid Ink – Full Speed (Tracklist)

Kid Ink‘s sophomore album Full Speed drops on February 3rd, & today the full tracklist with features was released. The standard version of the album features 12 songs with help from R. Kelly, Migos, Dej Loaf, Trey Songz, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Tinashe, Usher, and others. Peep the full tracklist below, and pre-order the album here.

full speed tracklist

Explore Other Finds