Friday, December 3, 2021

Cannibal Ox – Blade Of The Ronin (Artwork x Tracklist)

Cannibal Ox’s The Cold Vein is an underground classic. In fact, it’s a hip hop classic. The duo dropped that album nearly 14 years ago. Don’t get your hopes up for this one as a viable followup. It’ll most definitely be a completely different album. It’s set to drop on March 3.

01 Cipher Unknown (Intro)
02 Opposite of Desolate f. Double A.B.
03 Psalm 82
04 The Power Cosmiq f. Kenyattah Black
05 Blade: The Art of Ox f. Artifacts & U-God
06 Pressure of Survival (Skit)
07 Carnivorous f. Elzhi & Bill Cosmiq
08 Thunder In July f. Space, Swave Sevah & Elohem Star
09 Water
10 The Horizon (Interlude)
11 Harlem Knights
12 Sabertooth f. Irealz & Bill Cosmiq
13 Iron Rose f. MF DOOM
14 Solar System (Cosmos) (Skit)
15 The Fire Rises
16 Gotham (Ox City)
17 Unison (Skit)
18 Vision f. The Quantum
19 Salvation


Explore Other Finds