Lupe Fiasco – Tetsuo & Youth (Album Stream)

Today, Lupe Fiasco drops off his fifth studio album and last on Atlantic Records, Tetsuo & Youth. The album is roughly 80 minutes long sprawling over 16 songs with features from Ab-Soul, Terrace Martin, Glasses Malone, Nikki Jean, and many others. Stream the album below, or download it here.

Explore Other Finds