Chris Batson – ‘Echo’, ‘Go Ghost’, ‘Overdue’, & ‘All In Your Mind’

Chris Batson has been a little quiet for a while now, but he kicks off 2015 by releasing four new songs titled ‘Eco’, ‘Go Ghost’, ‘Overdue’, & ‘All In Your Mind’. All of these track have the classic darkish, drowning feel to them, and the only thing that is missing from them is a download button. So instead, mash the replay button on all four songs below.

Explore Other Finds