Chris Brown & Tyga Reveal ‘Fan Of A Fan: The Album’ Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist

With their new single ‘Ayo’ taking off, Chris Brown & Tyga are set to finally drop their collaborative retail album Fan Of A Fan on February 24. The album is set to drop both digitally & in stores, and hopefully the album isn’t bogged down too far with Tyga‘s contributions.

EDIT: Tracklist added below. Features come from 50 Cent, Pusha T, Ty Dolla Sign, Fat Trel, Boosie Badazz, Jay 305, T.I., & Wale.

1. Westside
2. Nothin’ Like Me (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
3. Ayo
4. Girl You Loud
5. Remember Me
6. I Bet (Feat. 50 Cent)
7. D.G.I.F.U. (Feat. Pusha T)
8. Better
9. Lights Out (Feat. Fat Trel)
10. Real One (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
11. B****es N Marijuana
12. She Goin’ Up
13. Straight Up
14. Bunkin’ (Feat. Jay 305 & T.I.)
15. It’s Yo S**t (Feat. Wale)
16. Banjo

Explore Other Finds