Rapper Big Pooh – Stop f. Steve Roxx (prod. Apollo Brown)

Mello Music Group announced last year that they were adding the former Little Brother member to the team but we saw nothing in the form of new music from him on the label last year. This year though, he’s got a project coming out on March 24 titled Words Paint Pictures. This is the lead single.

Words Paint Pictures Tracklist

1. “Augmentation”
2. “Stop” featuring Steve Roxx
3. “Eyes Wide Open” featuring Ras Kass
4. “Promise Land”
5. “How I Move” featuring Blakk Soul
6. “Candlelight” featuring Marv Won
7. “Kings” featuring Jalen Santoy, Novej and Lute
8. “Augmentation” (L’Orange Remix)
9. “Promise Land” (Apollo Brown Remix)