Action Bronson – Mr. Wonderful (Artwork x Tracklist)

Thanks to a Peter Rosenberg instagram post, we got the cover art for Action Bronson‘s debut, major label album today. It’s set to drop on March 24 and as another treat, you can check out the tracklist below.

1. Brand New Car
2. When I Rise (Feat. Big Body Bes)
3. Terry
4. Actin’ Crazy
5. Falconry (Feat. Meyhem Lauren & Big Body Bes)
6. Thug Love Story 2017 The Musical (Interlude)
7. City Boy Blues (Feat. Chauncy Sherod)
8. A Light in the Addict (Feat. Party Supplies)
9. Baby Blue (Feat. Chance The Rapper)
10. Only in America (Feat. Party Supplies)
11. Galactic Love
12. The Passage
13. Easy Rider

Explore Other Finds