Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Wale – The Album About Nothing (Tracklist)

The hype behind Wale’s new album doesn’t really seem to be there just yet but it is scheduled to be released on March 31. Below is the tracklist.

1. “The Intro About Nothing”
2. “The Helium Balloon” feat. Jerry Seinfeld
3. “The White Shoes”
4. “The Pessimist” feat. J. Cole
5. “The Middle Finger”
6. “The One Time in Houston”
7. “The Girls on Drugs”
8. “The God Smile”
9. “The Need to Know” feat. SZA
10. “The Success”
11. “The Glass Egg”
12. “The Bloom (AG3)”
13. “The Matrimony” feat. Usher
14. “The Body” feat. Jeremih

Explore Other Finds