Kanye West “So Help Me God” Rumored Tracklist

So Help Me God Potential Tracklist

Today a rumored tracklist of the new Kanye West album hit the interwebs. According to a Def Jam representative, it’s fake but this could still be very real.

1. Wolves [featuring Drake, Vic Mensa, Sia]
2. … Storm
3. Cold Hearted [featuring The Weeknd, Travi$ Scott]
4. All Day [featuring Allan Kingdom, Theophilus London, Paul McCartney]
5. … Fit [featuring 2 Chainz, Young Thug]
6. God Level
7. Time Lapse (O.A.N.) [featuring Teyana Taylor, Malik Yusef]
8. Only One [featuring Paul McCartney]
9. Orpheus
10. Moved On [featuring Pusha T]
11. Heaven [featuring El DeBarge, Paul McCartney]
12. vii xii xlix

iTunes Store Bonus Track
13. Platinum [featuring Common, Q-Tip]

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
14. FourFiveSeconds [featuring Rihanna, Paul McCartney]
15. All Day Remix [featuring Chief Keef, Tyga, Migos, King Louie]