T-Pain – The Iron Way (Artwork & Tracklist)

On Friday, March 27, T-Pain will be releasing his new mixtape The Iron Way, and today he drops off the official artwork and tracklist for the album. Although we’ve already heard about six or seven of these songs, there are 20 songs total with some big name features, most notably Aaliyah. The mixtape has boosts features from The-Dream, Audio Push, Bun B, Big KRIT, Yo Gotti, Snootie Wild, OG Maco, Lil Wayne, and others. Peep the tracklist below.

01 “Kill These Niggas”
02 “Disa My Ting” (Ft. Kardinal Offishall & KK Holiday)
03 “Did It Anyway”
04 “Let Your Hair Down” (Ft. The-Dream & Vantrease)
05 “Trust Issues” (Ft. Young Cash & Sean Jay)
06 “Booty Butt Ass”
07 “15”
08 “Sun Goes Down” (Ft. Audio Push)
09 “The King” (Ft. Bun B & Big K.R.I.T.)
10 “HashTag”
11 “Personal Business” (Ft. Vantrease)
12 “Need To Be Smoking”
13 “Relax”
14 “Heartbeat”
15 “Representin” (Ft. Yo Gotti & Snootie Wild)
16 “Girlfriend” (Ft. Aaliyah)
17 “Wait A Minute” (Ft. OG Maco)
18 “Another Level” (Ft. Vantrease)
19 “Let Me Thru” (Ft. Lil Wayne)
20 “Ever”