Young Thug – Barter 6 (Album Stream)

Later today, Young Thug‘s new mixtape CBarter 6 is dropping, and now we have the tracklist & updated artwork for the album. The album features 13 songs including features from Birdman, T.I., Boosie Badazz, Jacquees, Young Dolph, and others.

EDIT: The album stream is out now. Stream below or download it on iTunes.

1. ‘Constantly Hating’ (feat. Birdman)
2. ‘With That’
3. ‘Can’t Tell’ (feat. T.I. & Boosie Badazz)
4. ‘Check‘
5. ‘Never Had It’ (feat. Young Dolph)
6. ‘Dream’ (feat. Yak Gotti)
7. ‘Dome’ (feat. Duke)
8. ‘Halftime‘
9. ‘Amazing’ (feat. Jacquees)
10. ‘Knocked Off’ (feat. Birdman)
11. ‘OD’
12. ‘Numbers’
13. ‘Just Might Be‘

Explore Other Finds