Lil Durk – Remember My Name (Artworks & Tracklist)

Lil Durk‘s debut album Remember My Name is dropping on June 2nd, and today the deluxe artwork and full album tracklsit was released. The album features Jeremih & Logic, along with Hypno Carlito & King Popo on the deluxe version. The album is only 10 tracks long, so it should be a short one. Pre-order the album here.

1. 500 Homicides
2. Amber Alert
3. Like Me feat. Jeremih
4. Lord Don t Make Me Do It
5. Don t Judge Me
6. Tryna Tryna feat. Logic
7. Higher
8. Resume
9. What Your Life Like
10. Why Me
Deluxe Version
11. Ghetto (Grew Up) feat. Hypno Carlito
12. Remember My Name feat. King Popo

The standard version of the artwork has been out, but if you missed it, peep it below.

remember my name

Explore Other Finds