Jamie Foxx – Hollywood: A Story Of A Dozen Roses (Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist)

On May 18, Jamie Foxx is releasing his first album in five years Hollywood: A Story Of A Dozen Roses. The album will go up for pre-order tonight, but you can view the artwork above and the tracklist below. The 18 song album features the likes of Chris Brown, Kid Ink, Wale, Pharrell, & Fabolous. I’m hoping this album has some smooth ram-jams – that’s all I really want from this.

1. Dozen Roses, Pt. 1
2. You Changed Me (feat. Chris Brown)
3. Like a Drum (feat. Wale)
4. Another Dose
5. Tease (feat. Pharrell)
6. Baby’s In Love (feat. Kid Ink)
7. Text Message
8. Hollywood
9. Vegas Confessions
10. Socialite
11. Dozen Roses, Pt. 2
12. In Love By Now
13. Jumping out the Window
14. On the Dot (feat. Fabolous)
15. Dozen Roses, Pt. 3
16. Right Now
17. Pretty Thing
18. Ain’t My Fault