Troy Ave – Major Without A Deal (Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist)

Troy Ave has been hyping up his ‘debut’ album Major Without A Deal for nearly two years now, but today we finally have some concrete information about the release of the album. With the artwork above, we also got word that the album is due out in stores and on digital retailers on June 9 via BSB Records/EMPIRE. Confirmed features only come from Rick Ross & Jeezy, but apparently some ‘big name’ New York artists will show out along with other BSB Records artists. Stay tuned for the tracklist for the album, which should presumably drop soon.

EDIT: The tracklist is out now. Features come from Cam’Ron, Fat Joe, Ty Dolla Sign, ASAP Ferg, Fabolus, Snoop Dogg, Jadakiss, & more.

1. Quarter Million (Feat. Cam’Ron)
2. I’M Bout It (Feat. Fat Joe)
3. Young King
4. Real N*gga
5. Doo Doo
6. Bang Bang
7. A Bronx Tale
8. Love You/How I’m on It (Feat. Lil Twin)
9. Fake Butt Busta
10. Do Betta (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
11. Finagle the Bagel (Feat. Young Lito)
12. Gimmie That (Feat. Asap Ferg & Young Lito)
13. Do Me No Favors (Feat. Fabolous & Jadakiss)
14. Anytime (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
15. Taste of Revenge
16. All About the Money (Feat. Young Jeezy & Rick Ross)
17. Your Style (Remix) (Feat. Puff Daddy, Mase, & T.I.)