Young Thug Suffers Massive Leak of Over 30 Songs

More Young Thug records continue to leak out. Tonight, ‘Air It Out’, ‘Flaws’, ‘Here’, ‘Power’, & ‘Guarantee’. It sounds like more songs are dropping tonight, so stay tuned. Listen to all the tracks below.

UPDATE: Over 20 songs have leaked onto the internet tonight. Stream the tracks below.