Fredo Santana – Ain’t No Money Like Trap Money (Artwork & Tracklist)

Although there is no release date, Fredo Santana dropped off the artwork & tracklist for his new project Ain’t No Money Like Trap Money. Ty Dolla $ign, Kevin Gates, Troy Ave, Lil Durk, Lil Reese, Que, Chief Keef, Casino, Gino Marley, Ben West, and Gucci Mane are all set to be featured on the 15 song project. Sit back and wait for the full project to drop.

aint no money like trap money tracklist

Explore Other Finds