Ea$y Money – Connected f. Wais P, Rob White, & Joey Bada$$ (prod. Statik Selektah)

Ea$y Money’s new album The Motive Of Nearly Everybody Yo is dropping May 26 and it sounds like it might be a real PROBLEM. This new one is hard. Free Wais P and check out the tracklist for the upcoming Ea$y Money album.

1. Ea$y (prod. by Statik Selektah)
2. Time Is Money (prod. by The Arcitype)
3. Nothin’ Alike (prod. by DJ Premier)
4. All Been Waiting (prod. by Statik Selektah)
5. For The ST.reets (featuring Termanology) (prod. by Statik Selektah)
6. Hit The Fan (featuring Fame of M.O.P. & Chauncy Sherod) (prod. by Statik Selektah)
7. Go Time (featuring Action Bronson) (prod. by Statik Selektah)
8. Connected (featuring Wais P, Rob White AKA PUSH!, & Joey Bada$) (prod. by Statik Selektah)
9. Go & Get It (featuring Sincere) (prod. by Antman Wonder)
10. Takin’ It With Me (prod. by 9th Wonder)
11. The M.O.N.E.Y. (prod. by Statik Selektah)
12. Took It All Away (featuring Jared Evan) (prod. by Statik Selektah & Antman Wonder)
13. Love ‘Em Back (prod. by J Cardim)
14. Money & Blood (prod. by Buckwild)
15. Spare Change (prod. by Billy Loman)

Explore Other Finds