Dizzy Wright – The Growing Process (Album Stream)

On Tuesday (May 26), Dizzy Wright will be releasing his new album The Growing Process, but today you can stream the full 16 song album. The album is packed with features from Big K.R.I.T, Tech N9ne, Hopsin, Krayzie Bone, Layzie Bone, Jarren Benton, SwizZz, Berner, Mod Sun, and more. Stream the album below, or download it here. You can also watch the music video for the song ‘False Reality’.

Explore Other Finds