Miguel – Wildheart (Tracklist)

On June 30, Miguel will be releasing his new album Wildheart, and today he drops off the tracklist for the album. The album is 16 songs deep and features three songs on the regular edition plus one on the deluxe that we have already heard. Features come from Kurupt & Lenny Kravtiz. Peep the tracklist below and get ready for more content to drop this month leading up to the album’s release.

1. A Beautiful Exit
2. Exit
3. The Valley
4. Coffee
5. NWA (Feat. Kurupt)
6. Waves
7. Whats Normal Anyway
8. Hollywood Dreams
9. Destinado A Morir
10. …goingtohell
11. Flesh
12. Leaves
13. Face The Sun (Feat. Lenny Kravitz)
14. Destinado A Miror
15. Simple Things
16. Damned