Daye Jack – Easy (Video)

Daye Jack has been remixing a couple of old songs for his upcoming Soul Glitch project but I’m glad he left this one alone. Soul Glitch will be dropping June 29 and along with the new video that’s above, you can check out the tracklist for the project below.

1. First Glitch
2. Easy
3. Stars Align
4. Choices
5. Die Today
6. Bonds
7. Feed on Love
8. Higher / Last Glitch
9.Trapped In Love
10. Save My Soul