Gangrene – Hot Pillow

Oh yes, Alchemist and Oh No are back to deliver some serious head nodding material. This is the bonus track off the newly announced, third Gangrene album You Disgust Me. The album’s due out August 7th on Mass Appeal Records and along with the new song, check out the tracklist for the album below.

You Disgust Me tracklist:
01 “The Filth (Intro)”
02 “Reversals”
03 “Sheet Music” (Ft. Havoc and Sean Price)
04 “Flamethrowers Pt. 2″
05 “The Man With The Horn”
06 “Better Things”
07 “Driving Gloves” (Feat. Action Bronson)
08 “Gluttony” (Feat. Your Old Droog and Fashawn)
09 “Scrapyards”
10 “Noon Chuckas”
11 “Just For Decorations” (Feat. Chuck Strangers and Evidence)
12 “Hazardous Materials”
13 “The Hidden Hand”
14 “Hot Pillow” (Bonus)