Talib Kweli – Train Of Thought (Album)

And with no announcement or prior promotion, here’s some new Talib! Well, it’s essentially just a ten track long compilation of lost songs, rare songs and B-sides but it’s still ought to be very dope. I mean, look at the star studded lineup. There’s help from Common, Kanye West, Mos Def, Killer Mike and more! The tracklist is down below and sorry for a little disappointment but, this is not free. Hit that link down there and purchase the damn thing. It’s worth it for the Black star track alone.

1. Space (produced by Dave West) (3:49)
2. 2000 Seasons (prod. by Hi Tek) (4:13)
3. Bright As The Stars – Black Star (prod. by Ayatollah) (4:33)
4. Wack Niggaz feat. Common, Kanye West & Consequence (prod. by Kanye West) (3:52)
5. Boomerang- featuring NIKO IS, K’Valentine & Cory Mo (prod. by Cory Mo ( 3:20)
6. Ocean Song feat. Mela Machinko (prod. by Rahki) (3:42)
7. 7:30 feat. RES (prod. by DJ Quik) (4:06)
8. Fortfied Live feat. Yasiin Bey (fka Mos Def) & Mr. Man (prod. by Hi Tek) (4:36)
9. Tryin To Breathe feat. Killer Mike (prod. by Midi Mafia) (3:41)
10. Distractions (prod. by Oh No) (3:54)

PURCHASE: Talib Kweli – Train Of Thought (Album)