Gunplay Reveals ‘Living Legend’ Artwork & Tracklist

Gunplay is finally releasing his debut solo album on July 31, and today he revealed the artwork for Living Legend in pieces on the REVOLT Snapchat. We’re hoping the album is good, but we’ll have to wait and see if this lives up to the long wait.

EDIT: Tracklist added. 11 songs with features from Rick Ross, Curren$y, YG, Stalley, & others.

1. “Tell ‘Em”
2. “Just Won’t Do” (Feat. PJK)
3. “Be Like Me” (Feat. Rick Ross)
4. “Only 1″
5. “From Da Jump” (Feat. Triple C’s)
6. “Wuzhanindoe” (Feat. YG)
7. “Chain Smokin’” (Feat. Stalley & Curren$y)
8. “White Bitch”
9. “Blood on the Dope” (Feat. Yo Gotti & PJK)
10. “Dark Dayz”
11. “Leave Da Game” (Feat. Masspike Miles)