Glasses Malone – Glass House 2 (Artwork & Tracklist)

Glasses Malone is ready to release his first post-Cash Money retail album this summer, and today we get a look at the tracklist for the album. Sitting at 12 songs deep, the album will feature Kirko Bangz, The Game, Kendrick Lamar, 50 Cent, B.o.B, Tyga, ScHoolboy Q, & Dom Kennedy. Get ready for the album by pre-ordering it or listening to one of the singles below.

1. B*tches & Money
2. Give It Up
3. Too Hood (Feat. Kirko Bangz & The Game)
4. Thuggin’ (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
5. Price Tag
6. Owe Gee
7. Step
8. Lil Boosie
9. Knock It Out (Feat. 50 Cent & B.o.B)
10. Get Busy (Feat. Tyga)
11. Nothin’ Else (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. After Hours (Feat. Dom Kennedy)

Explore Other Finds