Chinx – Welcome To JFK (Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist)

Chinx‘s debut retail album Welcome to JFK is set to hit stores on August 14, and as we all know, it will unfortunately be a post-humous album. Today, the artwork and tracklist was released, and the 12 song album will feature artists such as Stack Bundles, Ty Dolla Sign, Jeremih, Meet Sims, Lil Durk, Nipsey Hussle, French Montana, & Zack. You can stream his new single ‘Yay’ below as well.

1. Experimental
2. Far Rock (feat. Stack Bundles)
3. Go Get It
4. The Other Side (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
5. Yay
6. Thug Love (feat. Jeremih)
7. How To Get Rich
8. On Your Body (feat. Meet Sims)
9. Don’t Mind Me (feat. Meet Sims)
10. Pray (feat. Lil Durk)
11. Hey Fool (feat. Nipsey Hussle and Zack)
12. Die Young (feat. Meet Sims, French Montana and Zack)