Mick Jenkins – Get Up Get Down

Mick Jenkins just revealed that his new project Wave[s] is dropping on August 21 on a retail scale, and with that news he premieres a bouncy new track ‘Get Up Get Down’. Produced by Stefan Ponce & THEMpeople, this track is a Chicago showing and will get your interest in the project raised even higher. Stream the song below, and peep the nine song tracklist below.

01 Alchemy [prod. by Lee Bannon & ThemPeople]
02 Slumber [ft. Saba & Sean Deaux] [prod. by Thempeople]
03 Get Up [prod. by Stefan Ponce & Thempeople]
04 Your Love [prod. by Kaytranada]
05 Piano [prod. by Thempeople]
06 The Giver [prod. by Thempeople]
07 40 Below [prod. by Thempeople]
08 P’s & Q’s [prod. by Kaytranada]
09 Perception [ft. The Mind] [prod. by Mulatto & Thempeople]