Scarface – Deeply Rooted (Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist)

On September 4, Scarface is dropping his new album Deeply Rooted, and today the legendary rapper drops off the artwork and tracklist for the new album. Standing at 15 songs, you will hear features from Z-Ro, Nas, Rick Ross, John Legend, Avant, Rush David, Papa Rue, & Cee-Lo Green on the album. This album is sure to be a nice release and should be one of the better hip-hop releases of 2015.

1. Intro
2. Rooted (Feat. Papa Rue)
3. The Hot Seat
4. Dope Man Pushin’ (Feat. Papa Rue)
5. Fuck You Too (Feat. Z-Ro)
6. Steer (Feat. Rush Davis)
7. Anything
8. Do What I Do (Feat. Nas, Rick Ross and Z-Ro)
9. God (Feat. John Legend)
10. Keep It Movin’ (Feat. Avant)
11. You (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
12. All Bad
13. Voices
14. No Problem
15. Outro

Explore Other Finds