Alessia Cara – Four Pink Walls (Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist)

Def Jam‘s new budding unorthodox pop star Alessia Cara has a viral hit with her viral hit ‘Here’, and today she revealed that her debut EP Four Pink Walls is set to drop on August 28. She is still slated to drop her debut album Know It All later this year, and all five songs on this EP’s tracklist will live on the album’s tracklist. Get ready, ’cause this girl about to be a big time force in the industry.

01 Seventeen
02 Here
03 Outlaws
04 I’m Yours
05 Four Pink Walls