Young Dro – Da Reality Show (Artwork & Release Date)

Young Dro‘s ‘We In Da City’ is one of my favorite urban records of the year, and with the single currently sitting in the top 15 of urban radio, Dro is prepping to drop his new album Da Reality Show. The album is due out on August 28 via eONE, and today they premiered the artwork. View that above, and get ready for the album to drop next month.

EDIT: Tracklist added, the album is now dropping on September 18 as well.

1. Black History
2. Coupe
3. Dead
4. We In Da City
5. Ugh
6. Parallel Park (feat. Trigga)
7. Power (feat. Hollywood Luck)
8. It’s Whatever (feat. DB Bantino)
9. Hustle Gang
10. Feeling Myself (feat. Candice Mims)
11. Testimonial (feat. IYA)
12. Hood Gospel (feat. Ricco Barrino)