Apollo Brown Announces New Album Grandeur

September 25 will see the release of Detroit producer Apollo Brown’s new album Grandeur. It’s his first producer album with a bunch of rap features on it since The Reset. This new album is bulked with great names so it’s sure to be one hell of a project. Check out the tracklist down below.

1. Finally
2. Neva Eva f. Skyzoo & Torae
3. What You Were Lookin’ For f. Oddisee
4. Detonate f. M.O.P.
5. Brass Tracks f. Chino XL & Finale
6. There’s Always Radio f. Evidence
7. Still Standin’ f. Rasheed Chappell
8. The Hard Way f. Saga & Ty Farris
9. Getting By f. Rapper Big Pooh & Dynasty
10. Enemies With Benefits f. Ras Kass
11. Walk With Me f. Vinnie Paz & Blacastan
12. Not That Guy f. Your Old Droog
13. Money f. Masta Ace & Wordworth
14. Who’s That f. Maffew Ragazino & Freddie Gibbs
15. In The Moment f. O.C.
16. Triple Beams f. Westside Gunn & Planet Asia
17. Eachother f. Eternia
18. Yesman Shit f. Sean Price & Reks
19. Checkered Flag f. Ugly Heroes