Dr. Dre – Compton: The Soundtrack (Album Stream)

The album officially drops tonight at 11EST once iTunes updates but you can stream the entire album via iTunes radio. Peep the tracklist below and enjoy!

STREAM: Dr. Dre – Compton: The Soundtrack (Album Stream)

01 Intro f. Dr. Dre
02 Talk About It f. King Mez & Justus
03 Genocide f. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay
04 It’s All On Me f. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid
05 All In a Day’s Work f. Anderson .Paak & Marsha Ambrosius
06 Darkside/Gone f. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar
07 Loose Cannons f. Xzibit, COLD 187um & Sly Pyper
08 Issues f. Ice Cube, Anderson .Paak & Dem Jointz
09 Deep Water f. Kendrick Lamar, Justus & Andreson .Paak
10 One Shot One Kill f. Snoop Dogg (Jon Connor)
11 Just Another Day f. Asia Bryant (The Game)
12 For the Love of Money f. Jill Scott, Jon Connor & Anderson .Paak
13 Satisfiction f. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez
14 Animals f. Anderson .Paak
15 Medicine Man f. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson .Paak
16 Talking To My Diary f. Dr. Dre

Explore Other Finds