Talib Kweli Releases ‘Fuck The Money’ Album

With no notice, Talib Kweli drops off a new 11 song album today titled Fuck The Money. With contributions from NIKO IS, Ab-Soul, Styles P, Miguel, Alchemist, & others, this album is truly free from Talib. You should thank him on Twitter, stream the title track below, and download the album for free here.