Jay Rock – 90059 (Artwork & Tracklist)

Details emerged about Jay Rock‘s 90059 album earlier this week, but today we get confirmation of the artwork and tracklist as the album pre-orders are up. Although the pre-order says it will be released a year from tdoay, TDE’s CEO confirmed it was a typo and the correct date should be up shortly. The 11 track album features Kendrick Lamar, SZA, Isaiah Rashad, SiR, Lance Skiiwalker, Busta Rhymes, & Black Hippy as a collective (!!!).

1. Necessary
2. Easy Bake (Featuring Kendrick Lamar & SZA)
3. Gumbo
4. Wanna Ride (Featuring Isaiah Rashad)
5. They Ways (Featuring Sir)
6. Telegram (Goin Krazy) (Featuring Lance Skiiiwalker)
​7. 90059
8. Vice City (Featuring Black Hippy)
9. Fly On The Wall (Featuring Busta Rhymes)
10. Money Trees Deuce (Featuring Lance Skiiiwalker)
​11. The Message

Explore Other Finds