Casey Veggies – Live & Grow (Tracklist)

With pre-orders for the album going up tonight, Casey Veggies drops the tracklist for his new album Live & Grow. The album features Dom Kennedy, YG, IamSu!, Ty Dolla Sign, BJ The Chicago, Tyler The Creator, & Dej Loaf, while production is handled by DJ Mustard, IamSu, THC, Hit-Boy, Soundz, Tyler, The Creator, and others. I’m very hyped for this album now seeing this tracklist.

live and grow tracklist

Explore Other Finds