Janet Jackson – Unbreakable (Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist)

Janet Jackson officially revealed the artwork, release date, and tracklist for her comeback album Unbreakable. Releasing on October 3, the pre-order today revealed that 17 songs will live on the album with two features from Missy Elliott and J. Cole. Peep the tracklist below and pre-order the album here https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/janet-jackson/id1272779

Burnitup! (Feat. Missy Elliott)
Dammn Baby
The Great Forever
Shoulda Known Better
After You Fall
Broken Hearts Heal
No Sleeep (Feat. J Cole)
Dream Maker/ Euphoria
2 B Loved
Take Me Away
Lessons Learned
Black Eagle
Well Traveled
Gon B Alright

Explore Other Finds